1425 Lexington Ave New York, NY 10128  Local: (212) 828-0022
Customer Reviews
International Plant Center Florist
Local New York, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I had purchased a living social promo which there were issues with from the purchase date. After several attempts to use promo, I had just about given up
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great memories, gald that I was part of the initial teamwork.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The funeral home never produced the cards, but I greatly appreciate the time that the manager/owner took to assure me that the cars were delivered with the 2 arrangements, as well as, assuring me of the expected credit to my card since the site double charged the delivery costs (to same NY location, same day, person).
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The plant was delivered on time and my daughter liked it very much.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Typo in message that changed meaning. Flowers are good same day delivery was nice.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Typo in message that changed meaning. Flowers are good same day delivery was nice.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wedding flowers were beautiful. They provided excellent service and went above and beyond to make it an easy transaction from the beginning to the delivery. They provided valuable insights as to size and style of arrangements specific to our occasion.I have also used them for other bouquets for friends and family since the wedding. Love being able to tell them the amount i want to spend and to get a great arrangement for that price.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered a houseplant as a birthday gift for my sister and was with her at the time of delivery. It was carefully wrapped, and was full, healthy, and gorgeous. (I hope it stays that way!) I took off one star, because many plants on the website were out of stock and the delivery fee is pretty high.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Minus 1 star for hefty delivery cost. That aside, International Plant is excellent, from start to finish. I called before ordering, and Sal was a great help. He answered all my questions, from plant care to delivery. I chose the Tree Philodendron and it arrived on-time, looking healthy and gorgeous, as promised!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Another great bouquet, and prompt delivery, from International Plant Center.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Sal was extremely helpful and personally arranged for a replacement plant when the first one died. Exceptional service. Highly recommend.
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers did not last very long. The next day they were already drooping and I have to toss them today
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I would like to thank your staff for your timely and Professional delivery service
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very satisfied, as usual. Flowers were delivered promptly and looked great.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just order flowers to surprise my wife for her bday. The delivery guy called her cell and told her to come down to the lobby to get her flowers. Ruined the surprise. Tried speaking to management who was not helpfull. When I asked for the owner the manager hung up on me. Very tacky, not professional at all. I will not be using this shop ever again.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were as pictured on the website, and arrived beautifully presented. I was so happy with my first order which was a gift for my mom, I ordered a different arrangement for my father's birthday that same week. Customer service is also terrific.
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect and fast service!!!
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

great Flower's. The employees were helpful
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

great Flower's. The employees were helpful
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

As always, great service and beautiful flowers. International Plant Center has become my go-to florist for birthdays, thank-yous, etc.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, great service and beautiful flowers. International Plant Center has become my go-to florist for birthdays, thank-yous, etc.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers. They went the extra mile to ensure that they were delivered on time.
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, timely delivery and easy online ordering. Will definitely use again.
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The display was disappointing compared with the photo.
Date: Sep 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

arrangement was modern, colorful, and contained creative components that worked wonderful together. I will definitely look to floristmanhattan Florist the next time I am sending an arrangement
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Recipients thought the flowers were lovely!!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nice fresh flowers and they delivery the same day. They open 7 days and very friendly staff.
Flower Delivery To New York, NY
See Delivery Areas